For more information on any of our Loan Products- Click Here or Call 708-237-8144

 

 

General and Potential Loan fees

 
 

Rates Effective as of April 21, 2017 10:15 AM

:Single Family-
Owner Occupied

Loans $424,100 or less
(as of 01/01/2017)

Appraisal Fee $350.00 - payable 7 days from date of application
 
 

*NON CONFORMING LOANS WILL BE SUBJECT TO RATE AND POINT INCREASES*
*Non-conforming are loans not meeting FNMA guidelines
Loans with 3% - 19% down will be required to have PMI Insurance.
JUMBO LOANS - SINGLE FAMILY
SUBJECT TO REVIEW

FIXED RATES BASED ON AUTOMATIC DRAFT  ADD.125% TO RATE WITHOUT CHECKING ACCOUNT RELATIONSHIP  ADD .25% TO RATE WITHOUT ANY AUTOMATIC DRAFT

Cash out refinances: LTV 70% or greater, add .125% to the rate

APR - based on loan amount of $165,000

 
 

Fixed Rate Mortgages

Rate Points Annual Percentage
Rate (APR)
  30 Year  
3.875% 1.00% 4.01%
4.125% 0.00% 4.18%
     
  25 Year  
3.625% 1.00% 3.78%
3.875% 0.00% 3.94%
     
  20 Year  
3.375% 1.00% 3.57%
3.625% 0.00% 3.70%
     
  15 Year  
2.875% 1.00% 3.12%
3.125% 0.00% 3.22%
     
  12 Year  
2.625% 1.00% 2.92%
2.875% 0.00% 2.99%
     
  10 Year  
2.500% 1.00% 2.84%
2.750% 0.00% 3.88%
     
 
 
The above interest rates assumes loan payments are made electronically from the borrower's checking account, add .25% to the stated rate for monthly payment option paid by coupon.
 

FHA, VA, and HARP LOANS NOW AVAILABLE - Come in and see a Loan Officer today.

  HOME AFFORDABLE REFINANCE PROGRAM

For more information on any of our Loan Products- Click Here or Call 708-237-8144

Current NMLS IDs
     
Institution 276735 mortgages@ajsmithbank.com
     
Bettenhausen, Donald 796204 dbettenhausen@ajsmithbank.com
Boudart, Mark 844596 mboudart@ajsmithbank.com
Coleman, Susan 718427 scoleman@ajsmithbank.com
Furler, Phyllis 728119 pfurler@ajsmithbank.com
Martinez-Ford, Carmen 232542 cmartinez-ford@ajsmithbank.com
Madrigal, James 728121 jmadrigal@ajsmithbank.com
Manuel, Donna 728030 dmanuel@ajsmithbank.com
Maloney, William 224414 bmaloney@ajsmithbank.com
Ryan, Sheila 728123 sryan@ajsmithbank.com
Walko, Jennifer 728122 jwalko@ajsmithbank.com


FDIC

eStatement Enrollment

Tell Us / Feedback

Equal Housing Lender