For more information on any of our Loan Products- Click Here or Call 708-237-8144

 

 

General and Potential Loan fees

 
 

Rates Effective as of May 28, 2015  11:30AM

:Single Family-
Owner Occupied

Loans $417,000 or less
(as of 01/01/2009)

Appraisal Fee $350.00 - payable 7 days from date of application

*NON CONFORMING LOANS WILL BE SUBJECT TO RATE AND POINT INCREASES*
*Non-conforming are loans not meeting FNMA guidelines
Loans with 3% - 19% down will be required to have PMI Insurance.

JUMBO LOANS - SINGLE FAMILY
SUBJECT TO REVIEW

FIXED RATES BASED ON AUTOMATIC DRAFT

 ADD.125% TO RATE WITHOUT CHECKING ACCOUNT RELATIONSHIP

 ADD .25% TO RATE WITHOUT ANY AUTOMATIC DRAFT

Cash out refinances: LTV 70% or greater, add .125% to the rate

APR - based on loan amount of $165,000

Fixed Rate Mortgages

Rate Points Annual Percentage
Rate (APR)
  30 Year  
3.625% 1.00% 3.89%
3.875% 0.00% 4.05%
     
  25 Year  
3.500% 1.00% 3.65%
3.750% 0.00% 3.81%
     
  20 Year  
3.250% 1.00% 3.43%
3.500% 0.00% 3.57%
     
  15 Year  
2.500% 1.00% 2.86%
2.750% 0.00% 2.97%
     
  12 Year  
2.500% 1.00% 2.79%
2.750% 0.00% 2.86%
     
  10 Year  
2.250% 1.00% 2.59%
2.500% 0.00% 2.63%
     
 
 
The above interest rates assumes loan payments are made electronically from the borrower's checking account, add .25% to the stated rate for monthly payment option paid by coupon.
 

FHA, VA, and HARP LOANS NOW AVAILABLE - Come in and see a Loan Officer today.

  HOME AFFORDABLE REFINANCE PROGRAM

Adjustable Rate Mortgage Programs*

5 Yr Rate Guarantee 3.000% 3.05% APR 0.00 Points 30 Year Amort.
7 Yr Rate Guarantee 3.500% 3.28% APR 0.00 Points 30 Year Amort.
         

 

*Rate may increase after consummation
2% Adjustment Cap - 8% Ceiling** - 3% Floor
**Ceiling is initial rate plus 8%
Adjustments will be at 2.75% over the 1 year U.S. Treasury Index 

Fixed Rates - 30 day commitment
Adjustable Rates - 60 day commitment

For more information on any of our Loan Products- Click Here or Call 708-237-8144

Current NMLS IDs
     
Institution 276735 mortgages@ajsmithbank.com
     
Bettenhausen, Donald 796204 dbettenhausen@ajsmithbank.com
Boudart, Mark 844596 mboudart@ajsmithbank.com
Coleman, Susan 718427 scoleman@ajsmithbank.com
Furler, Phyllis 728119 pfurler@ajsmithbank.com
Martinez-Ford, Carmen 232542 cmartinez-ford@ajsmithbank.com
Madrigal, James 728121 jmadrigal@ajsmithbank.com
Manuel, Donna 728030 dmanuel@ajsmithbank.com
Michalarias, Dorothy 728120 dmichalarias@ajsmithbank.com
Maloney, William 224414 bmaloney@ajsmithbank.com
Ryan, Sheila 728123 sryan@ajsmithbank.com
Walko, Jennifer 728122 jwalko@ajsmithbank.com


FDIC

eStatement Enrollment

Tell Us / Feedback

Equal Housing Lender